For questions and comments about the project, please email the Steering Committee members Marc Raboy, Claudia Padovani and Arne Hintz: policymapping(at)

If you would like to be included in the project's announcements list, just let us know via the above email address.

Postal Address:
Mapping Global Media Policy
c/o Media@McGill
McGill University
840 Dr Penfield
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1A4

Mapping Global Media Policy is a project created by the Global Media Policy Working Group of the International Association for Media and Communication Research (IAMCR).